People
There are 179 result(s) found .

Show by expertise:

Name
Email
Fields of Specialization
Abasolo, Willie P.
willieabasolo@yahoo.com
Plant Biomechanics Wood Anatomy Forestry Agriculture
Abenes, Fiorello B.
Ibabenes@csupomona.edu/ lbabenes@gmail.com
Animal Veterinary Science
Abigania, Ma. Isabel T.
isabel.abidania@yahoo.com
Volcanology Seismology Disaster Mitigation
Abilay, Jhonny P.
Johnny.abilay@yahoo.com jpa@charter.net
Dairy Cattle Breeding and Genetics
Abrajano, Teofilo A. Jr.
abrajt@rpi.edu
Earth Environmental Sciences
Abrenica, Alexa P.
admin@stii.dost.gov.ph
Social Scienxes Counseling Psychology
Abrenica, Ma. Joy V.
admin@stii.dost.gov.ph
Telecommunications Industrial Organizations International Trade Economics
Abulencia, James Patrick P.
james.abulencia@manhattan.edu
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Acedo, Antonio Jr. L.
junacedo@yahoo.com
Postharvest Physiology Technology of fruits, vegetables, and cutflowers Assessment and reduction of postharvest losses of fruits, vegetables and cutflowers Postharvest quality maintenance and life extension of fruits, vegetables and cutflowers Agriculture Botany
Acorda, Jezie Alix
admin@stii.dost.gov.ph
Animal Nutrition Ultrasonography Veterinary Acupuncture Veterinary Medicine
Acosta-Michlik, Lilibeth A.
lilibeth@pik-potsdam.de
Vulnerability and Adaptation to Climate Change Impacts
Advincula, Rigoberto C.
radvincula@uh.edu
Chemistry(Polymer, Organic, Nanoscience Analytical)
Aganon, Teotimo M.
admin@stii.dost.gov.ph
Rodent Biology Entomology Biology
Aggangan, Romulo T.
admin@stii.dost.gov.ph
Forest Soils Forest Ecology Silviculture and Forest Influences Forest Plantation Development and Management. Extensive Forestry and Environment R & D management particularly in the fields of program planning, budgeting and packaging R & D agenda setting & prioritization R & D project formulation; project monitoring and evaluation
Aguda, Baltazar D.
bdaguda@gmail.com
Systems Biology(Biomedical System Modeling)
Aguilar, Zoraida P.
zapaguilar@yahoo.com
Analytical Chemistry
Alanis, Paul Karson B.
alanis_paul@yahoo.com
Volcanology Seismology Disaster Mitigation
Albano, Alfonso M.
aalbano@brynmawr.edu
Physics (Non-linear Dynamics)
Alejandro, Grecebio Jonathan D.
admin@stii.dost.gov.ph
Biology Plant Systematics Biogeography (Plant Groups)
Aleta, Carlito R.
carlito.aleta@chello.at/ craleta@pnri.dost.gov.ph
Nuclear Engineering
Alfaro, Marolo C.
alfarom@cc.umanitoba.ca
Civil Engineering
Alguno, Arnold C.
alphaarnie@yahoo.com / alguno@cir.tohoku.ac.jp
Semiconductor Physics Solar Cell Technology Material Science and Condensed Matter
Alipon, Marina A.
admin@stii.dost.gov.ph
Agriculture and Forestry
Almira, Ernesto C.
ernie.almira@gmail.com; eca@ufl.edu
Genomics and Proteomics (DNA Sequencing)
Alocilja, Evangelyn C.
alocilja@msu.edu
Biosystems Engineering
Amalin, Divina M.
dmam@ufl.edu/ dmamalin@yahoo.com
Crop Entomology
Amoroso, Victor B.
amorosovic@yahoo.com
Botany Economic Ferns Histochemical Studies (Medicinal Ferns) Philippine Cycas Morphology and Taxonomy
Ang, Marcelo H., Jr.
mpeangh@nus.edu.sg
Mechanical and Electrical Engineering(Robotics and Mechatronics)
Anterola, Aldwin M.
anterola@plant.siu.edu/ aldwinanterola@yahoo.com
Plant Physiology
Aquino, Vermando M.
admin@stii.dost.gov.ph
Botany Plant Pathology Pest Management
Aragones, Eustaquio G. Jr.
admin@stii.dost.gov.ph
Ecology Forestry Forest Botany Agriculture
Arpa, Ma. Carmencita B.
macar2n@yahoo.com
Volcanology Seismology Disaster Mitigation
Bacolcol, Teresito C.
tbacolcol@yahoo.com
Volcanology Seismology Disaster Mitigation
Baguinon, Marilyn C.
baguinon@kutztown.edu
Biochemistry
Barcelon, Eufemio G.
fbarcelon@yahoo.com
Food Technology & Engineering
Barrion, Alberto T.
admin@stii.dost.gov.ph
Zoology Rice and Rice-based Crops Pest Management Crop Protection Systematic Botany Ecology of Arthropods
Bautista, Bartolome C.
bart_bautista@yahoo.com
Volcanology Seismology Disaster Mitigation
Bautista, Ma. Leonila P.
leyobautista@yahoo.com
Volcanology Seismology Disaster Mitigation
Beja, Edsel, L. Jr.
edsel.beja@gmail.com / ebeja@ateneo.edu
Economics Political Economy
Bergardo, Dennes T.
bergado@ait.ac.th
Geotechnical Engineering
Blanche, Catalino A.
cblanche@nifa.usda.gov/ cblanche@gmail.com
Forestry
Bongolan-Walsh, Vena Pearl A.
bongolan@dcs.upd.edu.ph / bongolan_dcs@yahoo.com
Applied Mathematics
Bornas, Ma. Antonia V.
maritinvb@yahoo.com
Volcanology Seismology Disaster Mitigation
Buot, Felixberto A.
fbuot@gmu.edu
Theoretical and Computational Nanoscience and Nanotechnology
Cabral, Brian Michael I.
bcabral@hotmail.com
Nephrology
Cahulogan, Mabelline T.
mabe.cahulogan@yahoo.com
Volcanology Seismology Disaster Mitigation
Calilung, Venus, J.
admin@stii.dost.gov.ph
Biology
Capa, Maricel L.
bluwater2k@yahoo.com
Volcanology Seismology Disaster Mitigation
Cardenas, Meinhard Bayani R.
cardenas@mail.utexas.edu
Hydrogeology and Hydrology
Cariņo, Ledivina V.
admin@stii.dost.gov.ph
Public Administration Sociology Health Services

S & T Trivia

" Dr. Josefino Comiso, a Filipino physicist with NASA, first discovered a recurring polynya (semipermanent area of open water in sea ice) in the Cosmonaut Sea, south of the Indian Ocean. "

Online Resources
© copyright 2012 www.science.ph. All rights reserved.

Login